25
Feb
2009

How to delete your account from FaceBook

Social, Web-SitesComments Off on How to delete your account from FaceBook





Bookmark and Share

facebookLately, it looks like everybody has got a FaceBook account. This social network is very trendy nowadays because it lets you stay in touch with your friends or even meet those ones you lost track of. But what happen if, all of a sudden and for your very private reasons, you decide to delete it and get rid of all your friends and your pictures posted among its page? Here is the simple, but rather unknown procedure.

  1. Before delete it permanently, make sure to delete all of your stuff in the account including your pictures, your e-mails, your friends etc. The only thing which should stay is your e-mail contact. Facebook says that there is no need to delete all these things, but if you are particularly paranoid go ahead and delete them all the same.
  2. Now, go to this page: http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
  3. Click the Submit button.
  4. Done!



Related Articles Latest Articles
.

Comments are closed.


Copyright © 2007-2017 | Sitemap | Privacy | Back To Top
Best screen resolution 1280x800 or higher.
Web Talk is best viewed in Firefox.

Stat